Toward a Global Rare Earth Industry Association

Team

General Coordinator

Karel Van Acker

KU Leuven

General Coordinator
karel.vanacker@kuleuven.be

Management Support Team

Nabeel Mancheri

KU Leuven

Project Manager
nabeel.mancheri@kuleuven.be

Gwendolyn Bailey

KU Leuven

Project Associate
gwendolyn.bailey@kuleuven.be

Nicolas Menou

EIT Raw Materials

nicolas.menou@eitrawmaterials.eu

Key Contact Persons in Partner Organisations

Arnold Tukker

Leiden University Netherlands

tukker@cml.leidenuniv.nl

Per Kalvig

Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland (GEUS)

pka@geus.dk

Irena Skulj

MAGNETI Ljubljana

irena.skulj@magneti.si

Boris Saje

KOLEKTOR MAGNET TECHNOLOGY GmbH

boris.saje@kolektor.com

Tiit Vau

NPM Silmet

t.vau@neomaterials.com
This activity has received funding from the European Institute of Innovation and Technology (EIT), a body of the European Union, under the Horizon 2020, the EU Framework Programme for Research and Innovation